Contact Us

Ways to Get in Touch

Contact Info by Department

Foundation Mailing Address

P.O. Box 123
Cutten, CA 95534

Visitor Info

Phone: 707-441-4263
Email: zooattendant@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Gift Shop

Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 204
Email: giftshop@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Rentals

Phone: 707-832-5166
Email: rentals@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Cafe Kitchen
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 206

Foundation Office
Phone: 707-442-5649
E-mail: info@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Foundation Executive Director – Leigh Pierre-Oetker
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 201
Email: leigh@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Director of Marketing & Events – Ashley Mobley
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 203
Email: ashley@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Executive Operations Assistant – Erin Scofield
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 200
Email: erin@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Education Curator – Christine Noel
Phone: 707-441-4217
E-mail: education@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Contact Info by Department

Zoo Mailing Address

3414 W St.
Eureka, CA 95503

Foundation Mailing Address
P.O. Box 123
Cutten, CA 95534

Visitor Info
Phone: 707-441-4263
Email: zooattendant@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Gift Shop
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 204
Email: giftshop@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Rentals
Phone: 707-832-5166
Email: rentals@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Sequoia Park Zoo Cafe Kitchen
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 206

Foundation Office
Phone: 707-442-5649
E-mail: info@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Foundation Executive Director – Leigh Pierre-Oetker
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 201
Email: leigh@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Director of Marketing & Events – Ashley Mobley
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 203
Email: ashley@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Executive Operations Assistant – Erin Scofield
Phone: 707-442-5649 ext 200
Email: erin@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Education Curator – Christine Noel
Phone: 707-441-4217
E-mail: education@sequoiaparkzoo.net

Send Us a Message

Stay Connected

Get all the latest news and updates from our Facebook and Twitter!